Skip to main content

HOW AND WHEN TO WATCH THE ESPORTS AWARDS 2023 PRESENTED BY LEXUS

Celebrate a year of incredible performances and stories with the Esports Awards 2023 presented by Lexus. The most awaited ceremony returns Thursday, Nov. 30 with some of the most influential esports personalities joining us as we go live from Resorts World Las Vegas.

The entire show will be broadcast on Twitch but bookmark this page to be updated as we release additional info about broadcast platforms and times.

And don’t forget to stay tuned for a record-breaking post-show presented by Xfinity at 5pm PT

Nov. 30: THE ESPORTS AWARDS 2023 presented by  LEXUS

 

Esports Awards Breakfast Show – 12pm PST / 3pm EST / 8pm GMT
Esports Awards Red Carpet – 1pm PST / 4pm EST / 9pm GMT
Esports Awards Pre-Show – 2.30pm PST / 5.30pm EST / 10.30pm GMT
The 2023 Esports Awards Presented by Lexus – 3pm PST / 6pm EST / 11pm GMT
Esports Awards Post- Show World Record Attempt Presented by Xfinity – 5pm PST / 8pm EST / 1am GMT
 

HOW AND WHEN TO WATCH THE ESPORTS AWARDS 2023 PRESENTED BY LEXUS

Do you want to co-stream? Apply now to become one of our featured co-streamers!

Become an official co-streamer

WATCH LIVE ON TWITCH